KvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set II

299,00 

All inclusive! And off you go!

 

KvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set II
KvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge - Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge - Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set II

Description

KvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set II

This lounge has two faces …
On the one hand, it is easy to install with straps in the car, so that your four-legged friend is guaranteed to be comfortable even when traveling. And on the other hand, this decorative lounge will certainly always find a place in your home.

The material used is a super-soft fleece material with a wonderful velvet surface. The filling is allergic neutral and meets the OEKO-TEX standard. Interesting is that the pillow can be used from both sides, one cushion side is like the border of the lounge, the other pillow side of the has a plaid cotton fabric, which is perfekt for summer.

All inclusive! And off you go!
– Lounge
– Blanket
– Muffy Teddy

Sizes:
Lounge: outer dimensions of ca. 65 x 60 cm, the removable cushion measures ca. 45 x 35 cm, height at the sides and front about 20 cm, the back part is about 35 cm high.
Blanket: 70 x 50 cm
Our popular Muffy Teddy is about 25 cm tall in this variant.

All items are completely washable in the washing machine on a delicate mode program. Please do not add fabric softener and do not spin or tumble dry. Brush the fiber in the moist condition briefly. For easier cleaning, the lounge is equipped with a zipper.

Each item is handmade in our design studio in Kiel, the average delivery time is 5-7 days.

Please note:
This lounge is only intended to provide your dog with a cozy spot in the car. Adequate protection in the event of a collision within the meaning of the Highway Code can not be guaranteed.

You find more KvK lounges in different materials and sizes on our website, please use the search function or clic HERE.

Additional Information

Colour

Brown, Grey

KvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set II

299,00 

Alles inklusive! Und die Reise kann losgehen!

 

KvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set II
KvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set IIKvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set II

Beschreibung

KvK Super Soft Dog Lounge – Travel Set II

Diese Lounge hat zwei Gesichter…
Sie lässt sich einerseits ganz einfach mit Gurten im Auto installieren, so das dieses Car seat garantiert auch auf Reisen ganz gemütlich für Ihren Vierbeiner ist. Und andererseits findet diese dekorative Lounge bestimmt auch immer ein Plätzchen in Ihrem Heim.

Bei dem verwendeten Stoff handelt es sich um ein pflegeleichtes, superweiches Fleece Material mit einer herrlich samtigen Oberfläche. Die Füllung ist Allergieneutral und erfüllt den OEKO-TEX Standard. Interessant ist, dass das Kissen gewendet werden kann. Eine Seite ist identisch mit dem Aussenmaterial der Lounge, die andere ist kariert.

Alles inklusive! Und die Reise kann losgehen!
Als Extra gibt es eine passende Kuscheldecke, auf der einen Seite mit Plüschstoff, auf der anderen Seite kariert. Unseren allseits beliebten Muffy Teddy mit niedlicher Schleife. Und nicht zu vergessen, die Gurtleine, diese kann ganz einfach an Ihrem Autositz befestigt werden.

Größe der Lounge:
Aussenmaß ca. 65 x 60 cm, das herausnehmbare Kissen misst ca. 45 x 35 cm, Höhe an den Seiten und vorne ca. 20 cm, das Rückenteil ist ca. 35 cm hoch.

Die Decke misst etwa 70 x 50 cm und der Muffy Teddy ist ca. 25 cm groß.

Alle Artikel der Dog Lounge sind komplett waschbar in der Maschine im Schonwaschgang. Bitte beim Waschen keinen Weichspüler zufügen und nicht Schleudern. Im feuchten Zustand kurz überbürsten, damit sich die Fasern aufrichten. Für eine erleichterte Reinigung ist die Lounge mit einem Reißverschluss ausgestattet.

Jede KvK Artikel wird zu 100% von Hand gefertigt in unserem Atelier in Kiel, die durchschnittliche Lieferzeit beträgt 3-5 Tage.

Bitte beachten Sie:
Diese Lounge ist nur dafür gedacht, Ihrem Hund ein gemütliches Plätzchen im Auto zu bieten. Ein ausreichender Schutz bei einem Aufprall im Sinne der Straßenverkehrsordnung kann nicht garantiert werden.

Weitere KvK Loungen in verschiedenen Materialien und Größen finden Sie HIER.

Zusätzliche Informationen

Farbe

Braun, Grau